SO, Sis… you want a preview?*

Your hat.  Eet ees done.

JUST finished it.  Like 5 minutes ago.  I needed something small to work on during the coffee morning at Your Namesake’s school, so I grabbed a ball of blue yarn and my hook and got half of it done while sitting there, drinking tea, and basically just shooting the breeze for 2 and a half hours.  😉

So… do you want a preview or do you want to be surprised?  :-p

*I’m posting this here, because I know you always see my posts ASAP.  Just as easy as emailing you, but a little quicker, since I already have the blog open every day.  😀

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sissy said,

    Um um um… god, such a decision to make… sneak peek or surprise… um um um… go ahead and post it, that way you can show it on here to your fellow stitchers (or whatever you call it :P). I am very excited to see it!!

  2. 2

    nuckingfutz said,

    Okey dokey! I shall do some pics in just a little bit and post it up here.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

