It’s HEEEEEEEEEEEEEERE!

The first ever issue of Crochet Uncut is up, and my pattern is indeed one of those chosen for the premiere issue!

Rosy Shells: Hat & Scarf Set.

Already 27 Ravelers have favorited it, and it’s sitting in 9 queues.

*SQUEEEEE!!!!*

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sissy said,

    YAY!!! I am SO PROUD of you sis! And I LOVE the hat and scarf… feel free to send a few sets this way when you catch up on all your Christmas gifts and “UFOs?” and WIPs!! I WISH I could do all this stuff, but I can’t even make the basic stitches correctly, let alone connect mutilple rows and fancy hooks and all that!

  2. 2

    nuckingfutz said,

    Oh, I’ve already got a few things to send to you, J, and the kids. I would have liked to have done more, but even starting at the beginning of September wasn’t giving myself enough time. Boo. 😦

    Oh well. This was the first year I had such an ambitious list, so it’s a learning experience. When making gifts for THAT many people? START EARLY!!

  3. 3

    Darlisa said,

    Kinda exciting to see the favorites list and the queues grow, eh?

  4. 4

    nuckingfutz said,

    Absolutely! 😀


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

